Todd would go.

I realize I was artificially buoyed by the amazing fine weather we had earlier this week.  Well, I’m grateful that got me going. But now that the foggy gray has returned, its harder to motivate.  We even booked a campsite in Sta. Cruz for tonight, I figured I’d get Amee and Bodhi in the water where it was a degree or two warmer.  Now the forecast there is 57 high and 70% rain, but we have the little trailer.  I’m thinking, just keep moving forward, one foot then the other, I know I’ll be down if I stay hiding in here.  So we’re off.  Report later.

Todd would go.

Leave a Reply

